Another Book review – SAP HANA Starter

I have finally found some hours to review the book “SAP Hanna Starter” of Mark Walker – 66 pages – (http://www.packtpub.com/sap-hana-starter/book). I am tempted to say that doing a review is similar to opening a box of chocolate never know what will be inside 🙂

I am excited especially because I have never used SAP HANA for any project before (though i have tested other ERPs) so I hope I will have a lot of fun.
I will publish my comment later.

Time to start reading…

Leave a Reply

